BLOG

hehe.. welcum 2 the blog for my website Cx


february 7 2008

after my mom threw out my mcr albums my friend mandy loaned hers to me but i only have 3 more days before i have to give them back to her on friday *_* i kind of hate her but shes the only person at school who has them and last time i tried ripping them off online i got some awful stuff downloaded that i dont want to talk about and i had to get a new computer x( i know theres mcr on youtube but they dont have all the songs yet

february 10 2008

i pretended i waz sick 2day so i wouldnt have to give them back at school and i sent her a video message saying i was sorry and i showed them to her but i pretended to sneeze on them by accident so maybe she wont want them after -___- i hope she doesnt find my blog

february 13 2008

so much for that plan!! she still wanted them and she said she would just wash them >.< and it sux cause theres a test today that i didnt know we had that they told everyone on friday..............
<< back